Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Our Western Division Board for the 2013 Season;

Chairman - Bertie Penny
Vice-Chairman - Paddy Keany
Corresponding Secretary - Sinead Doherty
Recording Secretary - Ashling Bryant
Treasurer - Scott Kaplan
Registrar - Arianna Knightly
Youth Officer - Eamonn McCusker
PRO - Mike Nash

We would sincerely like to thank our outgoing board for their dedicated service over the years to our games in the Bay Area! Especially Malachy Higgins, Liam Moloney, Bill Flanagan, Declan McConn, Mossy Orford & Joe Duffy.

No comments:

Post a Comment